The London pizza specialists

Discover theAuthentic Neapolitan PIzzain central London

logo sign

Best italian pizza chefs in Covent garden

We train our pizza chefs in house to deliver the best food products possible to our London customers. 

As we own multiple Vasinikò pizza places we like to send out our passionate staffs around our italian pizza spots to learn the real Neapolitan pizza art and culture. 

logo sign

From Naples to UK

We are glad to open our 7th location in the heart of London after we have created a good name in the Pizza industry in Italy. 

Only the real neapolitan pizza made with its original method from Naples will be sold in our pizza restaurant!

logo sign

The biga pizza method

We truly believe in the authenticity of our pizzas and we use the original biga method from Naples to create our dough. Our staffs has been trained intensively to serve you the true neapolitan pizza. 

Book your table and enjoy the best pizza in London!

logo sign

What they say about us

france-pizza-18gen22-pdf_jpg_80

France Pizza

January 2022

ITALO.-I-SENSI-DEL-VIAGGIO_jpg_80

Italo. I sensi del viaggio

February 2022

GAZZETTA-DEI-SAPORI_jpg_80

Gazzetta dei Sapori

February 2022

MILANO-LUXURY-LIFE-FOOD_jpg_80

Milano. Luxury Life Food

February 2022

logo sign

Vasinikò Pizza Places

London

9 Burleigh Street,
Covent Garden
WC2E 7PW London

covent@vasinikopizza.co.uk

Milano

Piazza 25 Aprile, 1
Tel. 02 65580164

milano@vasiniko.com

Bergamo

Piazza Pontida, 13
Tel. 035 243907

bergamo@vasiniko.com

Bologna

Via S. Stefano, 40
Tel. 051 239088

bologna@vasiniko.com

Lodi

Corso Umberto I, 60
Tel. 0371 979919

lodi@vasiniko.com

Cremona

Via Palestro, 11
Tel. 0372 747352

cremona@vasiniko.com

Modena

Coming Soon
Piazza XX Settembre, 19

logo sign

Vasinikò Pizza Places Gallery